U14 Tommy O’Sullivan Cup Champions

U14 Indoor Champions

In a first for the club, the U14 boys won the Tommy O’Sullivan Cup which took place in Portrane Hockey Club on Sunday. Trevor Dagg’s young team weathered a series of intense games against Monkstown, YMCA, Corinthians, Portrane and Railway to take home the winning cup. The lads should be proud of their performances, and for displaying impressive sportsmanship and discipline. Thanks to Portrane and the O’Sullivan family for being such welcoming hosts, and to manager Scott Rankin for all his work.

U14 Team
Milo Dagg, Josh Carroll, Nathan Gerrish, Cameron Owen, Myles Geraghty, Jack Cullen (gk), Leo Pearlman Spencer, Joel Pedapongu, Piran Mcsweeney, David Rankin (captain).
Coach: Trevor Dagg. Manager: Scott Rankin.

Leave a Reply